Our Network Leadership

 
 
Facetune_09-07-2018-12-42-22.jpg
 

Tanya Bryant
Chief Executive Officer
tanya@renewschools.org

IMG_6537.jpg
 

Lisa Giarratano
Chief Academic Officer
lgiarratano@renewschools.org

IMG_7470.jpg

Sean Hudson
Chief Operating Officer
sean@renewschools.org

IMG_7025.jpg

Kael Saloy
Financial Controller
ksaloy@renewschools.org

Facetune_26-06-2018-11-35-28.jpg

Tammy Robicheaux
Chief of Staff
tammy@renewschools.org

IMG_7003.jpg

Emily Waterfield
Chief of Student Support Services
ewaterfield@renewschools.org

IMG_6617.jpg

Michael Galdi
Chief Talent Officer
michael@renewschools.org

IMG_7346.jpg

Maya McLaughlin
Executive Dir. of Early Childhood
maya@renewschools.org